Chelsea eye AC Milan’s Rafael Leao after PSG reject Neymar enquiry

Will Chelsea make a Deadline Day swoop to bring in Rafael Leao after eyeing a move for PSG star Neymar? Jonathan Moscrop/Getty Images WINDOW SHUTS: Premier League: 11pm BST/ 6pm ET | LaLiga: 11 pm BST/ 6 pm ET | Ligue 1: 10 pm BST/ 5 pm ET | Serie A: 7pm BST/ 2pm | … Read more

Chelsea eye AC Milan’s Rafael Leao in Deadline Day swoop after PSG reject Neymar enquiry

Will Chelsea make a Deadline Day swoop to bring in Rafael Leao after eyeing a move for PSG star Neymar? Danilo Di Giovanni/Getty Images WINDOW SHUTS: Premier League: 11pm BST/ 6pm ET | LaLiga: 11 pm BST/ 6 pm ET | Ligue 1: 10 pm BST/ 5 pm ET | Serie A: 7pm BST/ 2pm … Read more

Paul Pogba paid €100,000 to extortionists

French prosecutors are investigating allegations that Paul Pogba, seen here with Kylian Mbappe, was the target of extortion by his brother. FRANCK FIFE/AFP/Getty Images World Cup winner Paul Pogba paid €100,000 ($100,000) to an organized group, including his brother, that was trying to extort him for millions, French officials said Tuesday. French prosecutors are investigating … Read more